Reviews of The Leaf Press

Here are reviews of The Leaf Press by previous customers.

If you’ve made a purchase by The Leaf Press please use the Contact form to submit a review.  As a thank you you’ll receive a 10% discount off your next purchase of either wedding stationery at The Leaf Press or gifts at The Leaf Press Gifts!

I am so happy we found and chose Suzy to do the stationary for our wedding. She was so helpful from day one, and catered to any requests we had, even some slightly unusual ones! We had the Beach Huts theme which was just perfect for our wedding by the sea. Our invites were fantastic and received many compliments from our guests. We loved everything Suzy produced: table plan, name cards, menus, order of service, a bespoke sign for the entrance and more. We could not recommend her more if you’re looking for stationary for your wedding.

LH, London (Beach Hut wedding stationery – September 2018)

Received them today. They are absolutely lovely. Thank you so much.

JR, Loughborough (Bird seating plan and Dandelion table names – September 2018)

A parcel arrived today which made Ann and me very happy! Thank you so so much for the work you have done to produce our Seating Plan and Table Number Cards so quickly. They are wonderful and we are so very pleased and excited. 

We could not have asked for anyone better to print our invitations – we just love the way everything has turned out. We will highly recommend you for any stationery printing. We will be happy to put all this on Facebook or anywhere else you wish.

TB, Ormskirk (Penguin wedding stationery – August 2018)

Just wanted to let you know the invitations arrived safely on Monday & looked fantastic, thank you.  Our guests have started to receive them & had several comments already on how lovely they look, which is so nice to hear 😊

CM, Peterborough (Beach Hut wedding invitations – April 2018)

Gorgeous little book for the future Bride and Groom to use to plan their big day! My friend loved it! It’s very well made, lovely design and good quality. Also really prompt service. Would order from this company again.

AM, Clydebank (Flowers and cake wedding notebook – April 2018)

They’re just lovely!  Thank you so much.  I’m sure I’ll be in touch again soon to organise table numbers and a plan!

KW,  Surrey (Beach Hut wedding invitations – March 2018)

We have been extremely picky about selecting our wedding stationary and, after examining way too many samples, decided to order these bookmark save the dates sight unseen. What a great decision! They are printed beautifully in our colors and the textured ivory paper is amazing: soft and rich. The feel of the paper was important to me and these did not disappoint. Suzy’s communication was excellent and shipping incredibly fast to California

ME, Jackson USA (Dandelion save the date bookmarks – March 2018)

Lovely notebook. Quick delivery. Beautifully packaged. Very pleased

TD, Birmingham (Flowers and Cake wedding notebook – January 2018)

We have recently ordered our invites from Suzy and absolutely love them!! Adding a few changes to the template and extra bits to the invites was stress free. They arrived in bubble wrap so that there was no damage in the post. Excellent service and we will use the leaf press again. Thank you Suzy xx

CA, Ely (Beach Hut wedding invitations – October 2017)

I just want to thank you again for all your help with the invitations, everyone has commented on how lovely they are. I have kept one in my memory box. We love them and thank you again for all your help with it.

JY, Abingdon (Bird wedding invitations – May 2017)

I have used Suzy throughout my whole wedding planning process. Starting with invites through to order of service, table plan and other signage used in my wedding. She has been beyond helpful and accommodating with my ideas. But to rush to the venue and rectify an error I had made on the table plan, the night before my wedding was going above and beyond!!! Absolutely everything was beautiful and perfect and delivered and packaged very professionally. I emailed Suzy an embarrassing amount of times with my changes, worries and ideas each time she replied promptly and politely. My vicar commented our order of service was best hed ever seen!! Thank you Suzy for you time and efforts we are very thankful!!

HM, Suffolk (Bespoke wedding invitations – April 2017)