Reviews of The Leaf Press 2017-03-02T15:44:51+00:00

Reviews of The Leaf Press

The Leaf Press is very grateful for any feedback from customers.

Receive 10% off your next order by leaving a review on the product page for the item you purchased. To do this:

  1. Find the product in the shop or by using the search facility.
  2. Scroll down to the bottom of the listing and under the title ‘Reviews’ click on ‘Submit yours’.
  3. Enter your review and click ‘Submit Review’.
  4. Once your review has been received you will be emailed a 10% discount code. This can be used once and cannot be used in conjunction with any other discount code.

Here is recent feedback received by email from customers of The Leaf Press:

Suzy at The Leaf Press is amazing at what she does. We used The Leaf Press for our wedding thank you cards & wedding information board a few years ago & both exceeded our expectations. I have recently used her for a framed print for a birthday present & she has such a flair for any requests you make I didn’t need to make any amendments to the design. Very reasonably priced & an excellent standard of product. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending her to everyone. Thank you xxxxx

LS, Lowestoft (Personalised print) - March 2017

Thank you so much they are lovely … you have been brilliant, can’t wait to give them to the girls.

HL, London (Flowers and Cake and Confetti wedding notebooks) - February 2017
Thank you so much once again, fantastic work.
KM, Portreath (previous wedding stationery customer - 80th birthday invitations) - October 2016
Thank you Suzy, it has been a pleasure doing business with you. I will recommend your work to anyone looking for high quality, individually designed stationery.
AC, Canewdon (Beach Hut wedding stationery) - September 2016
We have worked with Suzy for many months now on various Beach Hut stationary items for our wedding, Save the Date, Formal Invites, Place cards, Table Names, Activity packs for kids, Favour bags and tags, Table name cards, hand made seating plan, Thank you cards.
We have to say that we have received a really superb service from start to end and Suzy has been extremely helpful with ideas and tips to improve our stationary items.
A first Class service and products that have received many positive comments from our guests on how well organised and professional everything looked.
Well done Leaf Press and a big thank you !!
LK, Southend (Beach Hut wedding stationery) - August 2016
Received the place cards yesterday, they look brilliant thank you.

Will definitely be recommending The Leaf Press to people.

KG, Norwich (Just the Ticket place cards) - June 2016
We are so pleased with your design and it fits perfectly into our wedding theme. The “save the dates” have gone down a storm with our guests. Everyone loves the design and we attached magnets to the back so they are now on fridges across the country!!! Several people have asked for your details including our wedding co-ordinator who was extremely impressed with our sample pack. Looking forward to getting the invitations out to people as the “ticket” style is unique and there is nothing like it available in the North West. Thank you so much.
CE, Southport (Save the Date bookmarks) - June 2016
Many thanks for your swift turnaround and willingness to provide my perfect card.
Greatly appreciated.
BP, Poole (Just the Ticket place cards) - June 2016
I have this weekend got the exciting delivery of my bespoke wedding invites!! As most brides to be I trawled through Pinterest for some ideas and sent them over to Suzy who designed my personalised invites for my Spring wedding. She was extremely patient (I am very fussy and panic change my mind a lot). I am very happy with the end result and is exactly what I wanted and a bit more. Down to the way they were beautifully delivered in a hand tied parcel in paper bag….
I can highly recommend The Leaf Press!
Thank you
HW, Beccles (Bespoke order of pocket fold wedding invitations - May 2016)
Just a quick e-mail to say all received & the invitations have been sent out! The were absolutely perfect; many thanks for all your help with them.
DL, Exeter (Just the Ticket wedding invitations - May 2016)
The Order of the day cards arrived today and they look fabulous… thank you very much ?
AM, Tunbridge Wells (Beach Hut wedding programmes - May 2016)
Wow!! They’ve all just arrived and they look absolutely out of this world! Thank you so much for ALL the finishing touches… The stickers, the ribbons, the labelling, the neat packaging, the fuchsia envelopes, the lot!!

I’m more than happy to hand these out…!
Just got the onerous task of writing names on now LOL!!!

AW, Widnes (Bespoke order of Gerbera design wedding invitations - April 2016)
Thanks for the book, what a lovely job you did, fantastic. B****** is thrilled.
CS, Caister-on-Sea - personalised wedding guest book (March 2016)
Just wanted to let you know that the invitations arrived safely yesterday and we could not be happier with them. We are thrilled with the quality and design and they are everything we hoped they would be and more! Thank you again and will be in touch in the future to order the rest of the stationary!
JC, Cheadle Hulme (Just the Ticket wedding invitations - January 2016)
Invitations arrived today and we’re delighted with them, thanks for your help.
SM, London (Beach Hut wedding invitations - January 2016)
Just to let you know, we received the invitations … We’re delighted with them, there gorgeous. Thanks so much.
RV, Roscommon, Republic of Ireland (Birdcage wedding invitations - November 2015)
The booklets arrived today. Just a note to say I am delighted with them, they look lovely and fit our theme and colours for the day perfectly. Thanks so much!
LA, Enfield (Travel Ticket orders of service - October 2015)
Just to let you know we have received the invitations. They are perfect – thank you!
JL, Kent (Beach Hut wedding invitations – September 2015)
We have used the Leaf Press on 3 separate occasions for our wedding save the dates, invitations and our orders of services and on all 3 occasions the service we received has been outstanding and of an extremely high standard. I have received many compliments from friends and family over our invitations and how nice they were. I strongly recommend Suzy and The Leaf Press!
AB & RC, Essex (Owl wedding invitations and orders of service – August 2015)
We absolutely love all the stationary we’ve received from you, so thank you very much indeed! We’ve even had guests who liked the design of the RSVP card so much that they wanted to keep it and not send it back to us!! I will certainly be recommending you to other friends who have recently got engaged.
JM, Bromley (Bird wedding invitations, place cards and order of service covers – July 2015)
We just wanted to drop you a note to say how pleased we were with the invitations! Thank you so much for your patience when finalising all the details with us. We’ve had lovely feedback from our guests as to how pretty they are and we couldn’t have been happier with how they all looked, L even got quite emotional when she first saw them!
K&L, Spalding (Bunting wedding invitations – July 2015)
We recently ordered our invitations from you. I just wanted to say how pleased we were with them. Thank you. All our friends commented on how pretty/cool they were.
FH, London (Beach Hut wedding invitations – July 2015)
Thank you so much for the place cards – they are beautiful. We are very very happy with all of the wedding stationery and everyone has remarked on how gorgeous the invitations are. We will highly recommend you to everyone we can as not only is your work amazing but you have been very quick, kept us in the loop at all times and extremely well priced.
JT, Bristol (Beach Hut wedding place cards – May 2015)
Just want to say thank you for our lovely invites. They look great and we are so happy with them, can’t wait to send them out.

Thank you for our lovely evening invitations which are now out, guests have loved them.

AR, Felixstowe (Just the Ticket wedding invitations – May and July 2015)
They are fabulous! So beautifully packaged too- it’s rare to receive such a nice parcel these days. I can’t wait for guests to receive them. A beautiful travel style thankyou card written & posted from wherever in the world we may be. Thanks again for such personal great service.
LM, Leeds (Travel Ticket wedding thank you cards – April 2015)
I received my order last night. They are beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much 🙂
JM, Leyland (Owl booklet wedding invitations – April 2015)